107 W Pearl St North Salem, IN 46165  Local: (765) 676-5039
Customer Reviews
GARDEN GATE GIFT & FLOWER SHOP
Local North Salem, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was able to find exactly what I wanted and it was delivered on short notice (thank you). The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful and it will be something she will have for a long time in remembrance of her loved one. Thank you!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was able to find exactly what I wanted and it was delivered in a timely manner. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement received also. Thank you!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love this place and would recommend it to anyone. I ordered a gift basket and told them it was special and they added just the right things to personalize it. It meant so much to know that there are still good places that Really care about their customers..
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering. The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Terrimsolomon 's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2017, 9:33 pm

Thanks so much
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

We purchased the flowers for a dear friend who lost her father. She was overjoyed with how lovely the flowers were and even posted a photo of the arrangement on faceboook. Thanks for helping us make her day.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Worked well with this vendor! No problem and my mom was pleased!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful. I was very happy with the end product. It would have been nice to receive a picture of it before delivery (as other florists do) since it was a custom arrangement.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful. I was very happy with the end product. It would have been nice to receive a picture of it before delivery (as other florists do) since it was a custom arrangement.
Flower Delivery To North Salem, IN
See Delivery Areas